3 comments on “Video Blog – 07-02-13

  1. That really hits home for me this week. I have been back and forth, wanting to do my own thing and wanting to stay on program. Having myself think about where I want to be, will be huge as I finish out the week. I too, would like to sit comfortably in an airplane seat and would like to wear the jeans I have from when I was at my goal weight a few years back. Thank you for sharing and helping me think about things differently!

  2. Great job Burke Team! Love your Visions! Just a matter of time before vision will be reality! Stay Tough and keep the blog posts coming 🙂

Leave a Reply

